Realtime London bus map

This Live Map Tells You Where Every Bus In London Is Right Now https://londonist.com/london/transport/where-is-every-bus-in-london-right-now

Game save life

http://www.ladbible.com/entertainment/gaming-elder-scrolls-collectors-edition-saves-mans-life-20180604

Artist even now

Lovely Weather Today https://kotaku.com/lovely-weather-today-1826213378/amp

Best. Dark Souls cosplay

Dark Souls Cosplay That’s Good Enough To Die For https://cosplay.kotaku.com/dark-souls-cosplay-thats-good-enough-to-die-for-1826062429/amp

Google AI duplex

Google’s AI sounds like a human on the phone — should we be worried? https://www.theverge.com/platform/amp/2018/5/9/17334658/google-ai-phone-call-assistant-duplex-ethical-social-implications

PS Vita Jailbreak Install Henkaku on 3.67 or Later

This if first and official HENkaku Installer for 3.67 and later firmware (3.65, 3.63…). HENkaku is the first ever homebrew enabler ( Jailbreak )  for PS Vita and PSTV. It is akin to jailbreak… Source: PS Vita Jailbreak Install Henkaku on 3.67 or Later

Clean your dirty console

How to Clean Your Video Game Consoles https://kotaku.com/how-to-clean-your-video-game-consoles-1823232559

Qb64.org

QuickBASIC Lives On with QB64 https://hackaday.com/2018/02/22/quickbasic-lives-on-with-qb64/

iOS Vs Android

Why Choosing Between Android and iOS Still Matters https://fieldguide.gizmodo.com/why-choosing-between-android-and-ios-still-matters-1822976032

Coach.dating

Black Mirror’s new website will reveal your relationship’s expiration date https://www.theverge.com/platform/amp/tldr/2018/2/14/17012300/black-mirror-hang-the-dj-coach-dating-website-valentines-day

Thwarts Meltdown and Spectre 

Lowering JavaScript Timer Resolution Thwarts Meltdown and Spectre https://hackaday.com/2018/01/06/lowering-javascript-timer-resolution-thwarts-meltdown-and-spectre/