We know who they are

always interesting! [embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDq_yCpiOVU[/embedyt]

has violence gone up or down in the world?

The only way you can really answer the question – has violence gone up or down? – is to count how many violent incidents have there been as a proportion of the number of opportunities, and has that gone up or down over the course of history? And in all cases, the long-term historical trend, though there are ups and …

Ps vita memory hacked

http://hackaday.com/2017/05/30/ps-vita-hacked-to-accept-micro-sd-instead-of-costly-memory-cards/

New bug for w7 and w8

New bug allows websites to crash Windows 7 or Windows 8 PCs https://www.theverge.com/platform/amp/2017/5/26/15696704/microsoft-windows-7-windows-8-pc-crash-bug-ntfs

Ransomware Windows OS exploit FIX

This is an urgent notice about new Ransomware Windows OS exploit. New ransomware appeared on the Internet which abuses Windows 7/Win server 2008/2012 exploit in the SMBv1 service. A lot of desktop computers and servers over the world are being infected at the moment. Therefor we would like to remind you to run the latest Windows updates and disable the …

Domains linked to #WannaCry

Domains linked to #WannaCry Reverse Whois results for BotnetSinkhole@gmail.com ============== There are 33 domains that matched this search query. These are listed below: Domain Name Creation Date   Registrar agrdwrtj.us 2017–04–22  NAMECHEAP, INC. bctxawdt.us 2017–04–20  NAMECHEAP, INC. cokfqwjmferc.us 2017–04–26  NAMECHEAP, INC. cxbenjiikmhjcerbj.us    2017–04–26  NAMECHEAP, INC. depuisgef.us    2017–05–02  NAMECHEAP, INC. edoknehyvbl.us  2017–04–26  NAMECHEAP, INC. enyeikruptiukjorq.com   2017–04–27  NAMECHEAP INC. …

Appgini

Love this prototyping software …brilliant!

Hacker ide nice!

A Real Hacker’s IDE http://hackaday.com/2017/04/17/a-real-hackers-ide/

Secret corners in London

Things No-One Tells You About London http://londonist.com/london/best-of-london/things-no-one-tells-you-about-london

Keep your online account secure

18 Ways to Make Your Online Accounts More Secure http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2017/03/18-ways-to-make-your-online-accounts-more-secure/

Lavabit resurrected

Snowden’s preferred email provider, Lavabit, has been resurrected https://www.engadget.com/2017/01/21/snowden-lavabit-relaunch/

Zika Virus — Check the link

https://www.lgcstandards-atcc.org/Search_Results.aspx?dsNav=Ntk:PrimarySearch%7cZika+virus%7c3%7c,Ny:True,Ro:0,N:1000552&searchTerms=Zika+virus&redir=1

Make money from overpriced shakes

How to Get Rich Tricking People Into Buying Overpriced Weight Loss Shakes http://vitals.lifehacker.com/how-to-get-rich-tricking-people-into-buying-overpriced-1788186146/amp

Steal media from website

http://www.wallmartofgeek.com/2016/09/18/stole-media-sites-not-allow-download-like-pandora-spotify-gaana-etc/?_utm_source=1-2-2

Terminal as 90’s movie cool

Give Terminal a Ridiculous Hollywood Hacker Special Effect http://lifehacker.com/give-terminal-a-ridiculous-hollywood-hacker-special-eff-1786676806/amp

Google 2 security flaw fixes

Google fixes two serious Android security flaws https://www.engadget.com/2016/09/10/google-fixes-serious-android-security-flaws/

How to kill hardware quick

You Can Now Buy a Weaponised USB Stick For £43 http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2016/09/you-can-now-buy-a-weaponised-usb-stick-for-43/

Choose the perfect domain name

https://www.34sp.com/hosting-news/blog/6-top-tips-on-buying-the-perfect-domain-name/?utm_source=googleplus&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=SteadyDemand&_utm_source=1-2-2

Robotic farm

Google AI builds a better cucumber farm https://www.engadget.com/2016/08/31/google-ai-helps-cucumber-farm/

Intel what are you thinking?

Intel Changed the Name of Its Dinkiest Processor and It Will Definitely Confuse You http://gizmodo.com/intel-changed-the-name-of-its-dinkiest-processor-and-it-1786004957/amp

Duck hunt on lcd

Tricking Duck Hunt to See A Modern LCD TV as CRT http://hackaday.com/2016/08/30/tricking-duck-hunt-to-see-a-modern-lcd-tv-as-crt/

Kodi how’s

http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2016/08/what-is-kodi-guide-how-to-install/

The human spaceship

Wikiverse lets you explore Wikipedia like a human spaceship http://www.theverge.com/platform/amp/2016/8/17/12514506/wikiverse-wikipedia-universe-explore

Airport lounge

Hacker Builds a QR Code Generator That Lets Him Into Fancy Airport Lounges http://gizmodo.com/hacker-builds-a-qr-code-generator-that-lets-him-into-fa-1784884083/amp

Never fixed …again microsoft

Microsoft Live Account Credentials Leaking From Windows 8 And Above http://hackaday.com/2016/08/02/microsoft-live-account-credentials-leaking-from-windows-8-and-above/amp/

Easy way to make ricotta cheese

The Easiest Way to Make Your Own Ricotta Cheese at Home http://lifehacker.com/the-easiest-way-to-make-your-own-ricotta-cheese-at-home-1784142814/amp

How pokemok go makes money

How Free-to-Play Games Like Pokémon Go Actually Make Money http://lifehacker.com/how-free-to-play-games-like-pokemon-go-actually-make-mo-1784142066/amp

Quit the job and make videogames?

Should You Quit Your Job To Go Make Video Games? http://kotaku.com/should-you-quit-your-job-to-go-make-video-games-1784046321/amp

Pokemon GO Scanner

HERE THERE IS THE SCANNERFAG GUIDE FOR DUMMIES v2.5 —Amor vincit omnia— Written by a stupid Anon who wants to help tards like him Thanks to ScannerAnon who helped us with his account STEP 1) Copy this link into your browser:  https://www.python.org/ftp/python/2.7.12/python-2.7.12.msi It will be the installer for Python 2.7.12 Wait until it is totally downloaded, then click for opening …

Dual core c64

The Dual-Core, ARM-Powered Commodore 64 http://hackaday.com/2016/07/02/the-dual-core-arm-powered-commodore-64/amp/

Free android course

Google will teach you to write Android apps https://www.engadget.com/2016/06/22/google-udacity-android-course/

New Esp chip

Espressif Releases ESP8266-Killer! http://hackaday.com/2016/06/21/espressif-releases-esp8266-killer/amp/

Scary bun known knowledge

The Dark Arts: Hacking Humans http://hackaday.com/2016/06/10/the-dark-arts-hacking-humans/amp/ Basically everything can be hacked…not only computing devices

WhatsApp News hidden features

FACEBOOK OPTION (iOS, Android and Windows Phone). You probably already knew that WhatsApp will add a Facebook option in its application. The Facebook option was born in the 2.12.14 iOS version as hidden feature and it was available in the 2.12.15 (iOS version) if you reinstalled it (WhatsApp developers did this error), but nobody knew what it meant. If you …

The Bilderberg meeting 2016

The Bilderberg meeting is an annual three-day forum for informal discussions designed to foster dialogue between Europe and North America. The pioneering meeting grew out of the concern, expressed by leading citizens on both sides of the Atlantic, that Western Europe and North America were not working together as closely as they should on issues of common interest. The first …

Joint mobility exercises

Don’t Underestimate Joint Mobility When Building Strength http://vitals.lifehacker.com/dont-underestimate-joint-mobility-when-building-strengt-1779376549

Feel the power

The Most Powerful Diesel Engine http://hackaday.com/2016/06/01/the-most-powerful-diesel-engine

Hetical hacker course free

https://www.udemy.com/advanced-ethical-hacking/?couponCode=&pmtag=START046&siteID=lzAk459zR_w-.Y.7EwgewUhocmwVAr8DrQ&LSNPUBID=lzAk459zR/w&_utm_source=1-2-2

Saved history in Wales. ..still, UK

Raid On Abandoned Ship Saves Over 50 Classic Arcade Games http://kotaku.com/raid-on-abandoned-ship-saves-over-50-classic-arcade-gam-1779035900